Staff Directory | WTCS Skip to content

Staff Directory

The WTCS Office is committed to sustaining a culture of collaboration. Please contact the individual you believe may be able to assist you.

Anna Richter

Associate Vice President - Office of Finance and Management Services

anna.richter@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-2485

Jason Ring

Associate Vice President

jason.ring@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-9858

Katie Roberts

Education Director-Hospitality, Human Services & Education

katie.roberts@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-8887

Michelle Rudman

Administrative Services Coordinator

michelle.rudman@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1433

Dan Scanlon

Director-Facilities Development

dan.scanlon@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1809

Chrystal Seeley-Schreck

Associate Vice President - Instruction

chrystal.seeleyschreck@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-2654

Brent Simmons

Technical Services Engineer

brent.simmons@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1766

Lenard Simpson

Education Director - Justice-Involved Populations

lenard.simpson@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-9684

Becky Stewart

Operations Program Associate

becky.stewart@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 264-6309

Megan Stritchko

Policy Advisor

megan.stritchko@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-2449

Brandon Trujillo

Policy Advisor

brandon.trujillo@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-9514

Julie Tyznik

Education Director-Performance Measurement

julie.tyznik@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 261-6538

Timothy Weir

Education Director-EMS/Protective Services

timothy.weir@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-0995

Ann Westrich

Education Director-Career Prep/K-12

ann.westrich@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 261-4588

Angela White

Education Director-Fire Service

angela.white@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-7289

Danika Woods

Education Director - Transportation

danika.woods@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1599

Quentin Woods

IS Data Services Professional

quentin.woods@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 261-6803

James Zylstra

Executive Vice President

james.zylstra@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1739