Staff Directory | WTCS Skip to content

Staff Directory

The WTCS Office is committed to sustaining a culture of collaboration. Please contact the individual you believe may be able to assist you.

Sarah Arneson

Education Director - General Education, Transfer and Business

sarah.arneson@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 261-6921

Tejasvi Arra

IT Programmer/Analyst

tejasvi.arra@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-5864

Judy Barbian

Executive Staff Assistant

judy.barbian@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-8604

Hilary Barker

Education Director - Performance Analysis/Continuous Improvement

hilary.barker@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-3592

Victoria Chung

Senior Accountant

victoria.chung@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-7592

Danielle Cook

Education Director - Health Sciences

danielle.cook@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-7608

Julie Drake

Executive Staff Assistant

julie.drake@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-9066

Scott DuBenske

Education Director-Career Transition, Workforce Development

scott.dubenske@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-0025

Heather Dunne

Education Specialist - Events

heather.dunne@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-8061

Stephanie Glynn

Education Director- Student Support

stephanie.glynn@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-9458

Brandon Graf

Technical Services Engineer

brandon.graf@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-5858

Judy Heinrichs

Senior Accountant

judy.heinrichs@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-2480

Shari Jacobson

Fire Service Testing & Certification Specialist

shari.jacobson@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-5859

James Jelak

Director, Statewide Marketing Consortium

jim.jelak@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-0050

Mandy Johnson

Education Director-FQAS

mandy.johnson@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1287

Mark Johnson

Education Director-Adult Secondary Education

mark.johnson@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1272

Sarah Kavanaugh

Education Director-Information Technology, Arts, AV & Communications

sarah.kavanaugh@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-7591