Staff Directory | WTCS Skip to content

Staff Directory

The WTCS Office is committed to sustaining a culture of collaboration. Please contact the individual you believe may be able to assist you.

Tou Ya Khang

Grants Manager

touya.khang@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-8879

Ben Konruff

Education Director - Performance Analysis/Continuous Improvement

ben.konruff@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1840

Colleen Larsen

Education Director-Student Success

colleen.larsen@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-3738

Betsy Leonard

Education Director - Agriculture, Natural Resources & STEM

betsy.leonard@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-9064

Kristin Long

Education Director - FQAS

kristin.long@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-2318

Christina Lorge

Associate Vice President - Student Success

christina.lorge@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-9065

Sara Mackey

Marketing Communications Specialist, Statewide Marketing Consortium

sara.mackey@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 264-6963

Chris Martin

Education Director - Manufacturing & STEM

chris.martin@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-0790

Joel Mathis

Education Specialist - Programs

joel.mathis@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-2481

Colleen McCabe

Provost and Vice President, Educational Services

colleen.mccabe@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-9399

Nancy Nakkoul

Education Director - Architecture, Construction & Apprenticeship

nancy.nakkoul@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-8669

Carolann Nelson

Administrative Services Coordinator

carolann.nelson@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-0021

Jeremy Nichols

Multimedia Specialist

jeremy.nichols@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 264-8524

Cristina Parente

Education Director - English Language Learning

cristina.parente@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 261-4593

Denise Perkins

Fire Service Testing & Certification Specialist

denise.perkins@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 261-6920

Katy Pettersen

Director of Strategic Advancement

katy.pettersen@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-2991

Brenda Powles

Human Resources Manager

brenda.powles@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-9745

Karen Rahmeier

IT Programmer/Analyst

karen.rahmeier@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-5349