Skip to content

Staff Directory

The WTCS Office is committed to sustaining a culture of collaboration. Please contact the individual you believe may be able to assist you.

Alejandro Nuñez

Education Director-English Language Learning

alejandro.nunez@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 261-4593

Denise Perkins

Fire Service Testing & Certification Specialist

denise.perkins@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 261-6920

Katy Pettersen

Director, Statewide Marketing Consortium

katy.pettersen@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-0050

Brenda Powles

Human Resources Manager

brenda.powles@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-9745

Karen Rahmeier

IT Programmer/Analyst

karen.rahmeier@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-5349

Anna Richter

Administrative Services Coordinator

anna.richter@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-2485

Jason Ring

Associate Vice President

jason.ring@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-9858

Katie Roberts

Education Director-Hospitality, Human Services & Education

katie.roberts@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-8887

Michelle Rudman

Administrative Services Coordinator

michelle.rudman@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1433

Dan Scanlon

Director-Facilities Development

dan.scanlon@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1809

Chrystal Seeley-Schreck

Associate Vice President - Instruction

chrystal.seeleyschreck@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-2654

Lenard Simpson

Education Director - Justice-Involved Populations

lenard.simpson@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-9584

Conor Smyth

Director, Strategic Advancement

conor.smyth@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-2991

Kyle Stahl

Technical Services Engineer

kyle.stahl@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1766

Becky Stewart

Operations Program Associate

becky.stewart@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 264-6309