Skip to content

Staff Directory

The WTCS Office is committed to sustaining a culture of collaboration. Please contact the individual you believe may be able to assist you.

Shari Jacobson

Fire Service Testing & Certification Specialist

shari.jacobson@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-5859

Mandy Johnson

Education Director-FQAS

mandy.johnson@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1287

Mark Johnson

Education Director-Adult Secondary Education

mark.johnson@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1272

Sarah Kavanaugh

Education Director-Information Technology, Arts, AV & Communications

sarah.kavanaugh@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-7591

Tou Ya Khang

Grants Manager

touya.khang@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-8879

Ben Konruff

Education Director - Performance Analysis/Continuous Improvement

ben.konruff@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-1840

Colleen Larsen

Education Director-Student Success

colleen.larsen@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-3738

Alyssa Layton

Operations Program Associate

alyssa.layton@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-8061

Betsy Leonard

Education Director - Agriculture, Natural Resources & STEM

betsy.leonard@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 267-9064

Kristin Long

Education Director - FQAS

kristin.long@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-2318

Kathy Loppnow

Education Director - Health Sciences

kathy.loppnow@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-7608

James Mackey

Education Director-Manufacturing

james.mackey@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-0790

Sara Mackey

Marketing Communications Specialist, Statewide Marketing Consortium

sara.mackey@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 264-6963

Colleen McCabe

Provost and Vice President, Educational Services

colleen.mccabe@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-9399

Nancy Nakkoul

Education Director - Architecture, Construction & Apprenticeship

nancy.nakkoul@wtcsystem.edu

(608) 266-8669