Skip navigation and go to main content.
Wisconsin Technical College System Office  
         
About Us Colleges Initiatives Employment Resources Reports/Analyses News

About Us

|  Responsibilities  |
|   Fact Book  |
|  Offices  | Staff Directory  |  Contact Information  |
|  Directions  |


Staff Directory

  •   General Information:  608-266-1207
  •   Administration Fax:  608-266-1285
  •   General Fax:  608-266-1690
  •   College Staff Directories

 


Name and Email
Telephone
Title

Scanlon,  Daniel
dan.scanlon@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-1809

Director - Facilities Development

Schmit,  Sandra
sandra.schmit@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-1599

Education Director - Electronics, Transportation and Automotive

Schwarm,  Kyle
kyle.schwarm@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-0050

Executive Director - Statewide Marketing

Severson,  Annette
annette.severson@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9064

Associate Vice President - Office of Instruction

Showers,  Karen
karen.showers@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9458

Education Director - Counseling and Support Services

Silva, Jr.,  Peter
peter.silva@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-7289

Education Director - Fire Service

Smyth,  Conor
conor.smyth@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-2991

Director of Strategic Partnerships and External Relations



Start New Search


For more information contact:  Judy Barbian - judy.barbian@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-8604

Careers & Colleges - wistechcolleges.org
 
          Wisconsin Government Portal