Skip navigation and go to main content.
Wisconsin Technical College System Office  
         
About Us Colleges Initiatives Employment Resources Reports/Analyses News

About Us

|  Responsibilities  |
|   Fact Book  |
|  Offices  | Staff Directory  |  Contact Information  |
|  Directions  |


Staff Directory

  •   General Information:  608-266-1207
  •   Administration Fax:  608-266-1285
  •   General Fax:  608-266-1690
  •   College Staff Directories

 


Name and Email
Telephone
Title

Mackey,  Sara
sara.mackey@wtcsystem.edu

608-264-6963

Marketing Communications Specialist

Mackey,  James
james.mackey@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-0790

Education Director - Manufacturing Engineering

Marti,  Judy
judy.marti@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9745

Human Resources Manager

Merrill,  Nancy
nancy.merrill@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9514

Senior Policy Advisor and Federal Relations Officer

Meyers,  Peggy
peggy.meyers@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9684

Education Director - Adult Basic Education

Miller,  Barbara
barbara.miller@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-0003

Education Director - Certification

Morris,  Jenny
jenny.morris@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-2654

Support Specialist



Start New Search


For more information contact:  Judy Barbian - judy.barbian@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-8604

Careers & Colleges - wistechcolleges.org
 
          Wisconsin Government Portal