Skip navigation and go to main content.
Wisconsin Technical College System Office  
         
About Us Colleges Initiatives Employment Resources Reports/Analyses News

About Us

|  Responsibilities  |
|   Fact Book  |
|  Offices  | Staff Directory  |  Contact Information  |
|  Directions  |


Staff Directory

  •   General Information:  608-266-1207
  •   Administration Fax:  608-266-1285
  •   General Fax:  608-266-1690
  •   College Staff Directories

 

Name and Email
Telephone
Title

,  

608-266-5864

Programmer/Analyst/Operations

Carney,  Mike
mike.carney@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-0021

Administrative Services Coordinator

Flanagan,  Jannice
jannice.flanagan@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-2485

Web Site Administrator

Gallagher,  Kelly
kelly.gallagher@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-2947

Associate Vice President - Office of Technology and Data Governance

Graf,  Brandon
brandon.graf@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-5858

Senior IT Support Engineer

Knudson,  Nataliya
nataliya.knudson@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-7993

IT Programmer/Analyst

Petersen,  Pete
pete.petersen@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-1433

Administrative Services Coordinator

Rahmeier,  Karen
karen.rahmeier@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-5349

Programmer/Database Administrator

Ring,  Jason
jason.ring@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-9858

Director - IS Network

Vincent,  Debra
debra.vincent@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9063

Administrative Assistant



Start New Search


For more information contact:  Judy Barbian - judy.barbian@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-8604

Careers & Colleges - wistechcolleges.org
 
          Wisconsin Government Portal