Skip navigation and go to main content.
Wisconsin Technical College System Office  
         
About Us Colleges Initiatives Employment Resources Reports/Analyses News

About Us

|  Responsibilities  |
|   Fact Book  |
|  Offices  | Staff Directory  |  Contact Information  |
|  Directions  |


Staff Directory

  •   General Information:  608-266-1207
  •   Administration Fax:  608-266-1285
  •   General Fax:  608-266-1690
  •   College Staff Directories

 

Name and Email
Telephone
Title

Charles,  Amy
amy.charles@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-0025

Education Director - Career Transition / Workforce Development

Childress,  Leah
leah.childress@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-1840

Education Director - Performance Analysis/Continuous Improvement

Heffron,  Tom
tom.heffron@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-3738

Education Director - Disability Services and Financial Aid

Johnson,  Mark
mark.johnson@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-1272

Education Director - Adult High School and Developmental Studies

Meyers,  Peggy
peggy.meyers@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9684

Education Director - Adult Basic Education

Morris,  Jenny
jenny.morris@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-2654

Support Specialist

Nunez,  Alejandro
alejandro.nunez@wtcsystem.edu

608-261-4593

Coordinator - Workplace Adult Basic Education

Olson,  Debra
deb.olson@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-3592

Administrative Assistant

Panzer,  Willa
willa.panzer@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9065

Associate Vice President

Payne,  Valerie
valerie.payne@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-8879

Planning and Grants Coordinator

Showers,  Karen
karen.showers@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9458

Education Director - Counseling and Support Services

Tyznik,  Julie
julie.tyznik@wtcsystem.edu

608-261-6538

Education Director - Performance Measurement



Start New Search


For more information contact:  Judy Barbian - judy.barbian@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-8604

Careers & Colleges - wistechcolleges.org
 
          Wisconsin Government Portal