Skip navigation and go to main content.
Wisconsin Technical College System Office  
         
About Us Colleges Initiatives Employment Resources Reports/Analyses News

About Us

|  Responsibilities  |
|   Fact Book  |
|  Offices  | Staff Directory  |  Contact Information  |
|  Directions  |


Staff Directory

  •   General Information:  608-266-1207
  •   Administration Fax:  608-266-1285
  •   General Fax:  608-266-1690
  •   College Staff Directories

 

Name and Email
Telephone
Title

Brown,  Troy
troy.brown@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-7573

Accountant

Kenney,  Norman
norman.kenney@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-1766

Associate Vice President - Office of Management Services

Marti,  Judy
judy.marti@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9745

Human Resources Manager

Opsahl,  Rich
rich.opsahl@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-2480

Director - Financial Operations

Rogers,  Tami
tami.rogers@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-2599

Support Specialist - Receptionist

Scanlon,  Daniel
dan.scanlon@wtcsystem.edu

608-266-1809

Director - Facilities Development



Start New Search


For more information contact:  Judy Barbian - judy.barbian@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-8604

Careers & Colleges - wistechcolleges.org
 
          Wisconsin Government Portal