Skip navigation and go to main content.
Wisconsin Technical College System Office  
         
About Us Colleges Initiatives Employment Resources Reports/Analyses News

Resources



Instruction

The Wisconsin Technical College System provides oversight and direction for the instruction of a wide range of areas, including:

Instructional Area
Contact

Adult Basic Education

Peggy Meyers - peggy.meyers@wtcsystem.edu or 608-267-9684

Adult Secondary GED & Developmental

Mark Johnson - mark.johnson@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-1272

Agribusiness

Sandra Schmit (Interim) - sandra.schmit@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-1599

Apprenticeship

Marge Wood - marge.wood@wtcsystem.edu or 608-267-9062

Architecture

Marge Wood - marge.wood@wtcsystem.edu or 608-267-9062

Business

Moira Lafayette - moira.lafayette@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-1287

Career Prep & Youth Apprenticeship

Ann Westrich - ann.westrich@wtcsystem.edu or 608-261-4588

Collegiate Transfer

Kathy Cullen (Interim) - kathleen.cullen@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-9399

Construction

Marge Wood - marge.wood@wtcsystem.edu or 608-267-9062

Criminal Justice & EMT

Timothy Weir - timothy.weir@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-0995

Electronics

Sandra Schmit - sandra.schmit@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-1599

Environmental

Sandra Schmit (Interim) - sandra.schmit@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-1599

Family, Consumer & Human Services

Katie Roberts - katie.roberts@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-8887

Fire Service

Peter Silva - peter.silva@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-7289

Graphics & Visual Communications

James Mackey - james.mackey@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-0790

Health Occupations

Kathy Loppnow - kathy.loppnow@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-7608

Hospitality

Katie Roberts - katie.roberts@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-8887

Information Technology

Moira Lafayette - moira.lafayette@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-1287

Manufacturing & Industrial Technology

James Mackey - james.mackey@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-0790

Marketing

Moira Lafayette - moira.lafayette@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-1287

Retail/Wholesale

Moira Lafayette - moira.lafayette@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-1287

Tourism

Katie Roberts - katie.roberts@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-8887

Transportation

Sandra Schmit - sandra.schmit@wtcsystem.edu or 608-266-1599

Workplace Education

Alejandro Nunez - alejandro.nunez@wtcsystem.edu or (608)261-4593

Get more details on instruction including websites for particular disciplines.  (External Site)

Careers & Colleges - wistechcolleges.org
 
          Wisconsin Government Portal