Skip navigation and go to main content.
Wisconsin Technical College System Office  
         
About Us Colleges Initiatives Employment Resources Reports/Analyses News

About Us

|  Overview  |
|  Governance  |  Responsibilities  |
|  Board Members  |  Board Meetings  |  Board Minutes  |
|  Vision and Strategic Directions  |
|  WTCS Policy Manual  |


WTCS Board Members' Contact Information


Entire WTCS Board

Address
Email
Telephone

WTCS Board
4622 University Avenue
P.O. Box 7874
Madison, WI 53707-7874

wtcsboard@wtcsystem.edu

608-267-9066

 

Individual Board Members

Name and Address
Email
Telephone

Phil Baranowski
(WTCS BOARD SECRETARY)
472 Clay Street
P.O. Box 475
Green Lake, WI 54941-0475

pjba@centurytel.net

920-294-6658

Natalie Cruz
N87W27373 Emerald Fields Court
Hartland, WI 53029-9599

ncruz3@my.wctc.edu

901-486-8051

Mary Quinnette Cuene
3490 Bay Highlands Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7318

mary.cuene@nwtc.edu

920-498-5574

Stan Davis
1606 Sky Blue Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-7005

standavis32@yahoo.com

608-469-7208

Tony Evers
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
125 South Webster Street
P.O. Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841

anthony.evers@dpi.wi.gov

608-266-1771

Becky Levzow
N5074 State Road 22
Rio, WI 53960-9583

joyrama1@yahoo.com

608-617-8989

Terrance McGowan
IUOE Local 139
N27W23233 Roundy Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53072

tmcgowan@ioue139.org

262-896-0139

Reggie Newson
Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development
201 East Washington Avenue
P.O. Box 7946
Madison, WI 53707-7946

reggie.newson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

608-267-1410

Drew Petersen
(WTCS BOARD PRESIDENT)
3823 Swoboda Road
Verona, WI 53593-8417

andrew.petersen@tdstelecom.com

608-664-4155

John Schwantes
(WTCS BOARD VICE PRESIDENT)
W6224 County Road Ff
Elkhart Lake, WI  53020-1906

jschwantes@johnsonville.com

920-946-8902

S. Mark Tyler
300 McMillan Road
Woodville, WI 54028-9578

markt@oemfab.com

715-698-7333

José Vásquez
2657 Lefeber Avenue
Wauwatosa, WI 53213

vasquez.josef@gmail.com

414-530-7520

Stephen Willett
P.O. Box 89
Phillips, WI 54555-0089

sdwillettsc@hotmail.com

715-339-2032


For more information contact: Emily Gleason - emily.gleason@wtcsystem.edu or 608-267-9066

Careers & Colleges - wistechcolleges.org
 
          Wisconsin Government Portal